Anthony Gomes B-Day Bash on May 14th, 2020, 9 pm EST.

Bluesman Anthony Gomes Is Celebrating His 50th Birthday on Facebook on May 14th.

375
ANTHONY GOMES’ 50TH BIRTHDAY BASH: FREE LIVE ACOUSTIC SHOW (Facebook) MAY 14TH, 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 7 PM MOUNTAIN, 6 PM PST.
I can’t believe I am turning 50!
Since we can’t celebrate in person let’s get together on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/anthonygomesmusic/
I’ll be doing a FREE LIVE ACOUSTIC SHOW.
If you would like to leave a tip you can do it at https://www.anthonygomes.com/tipjar

Purchase the new album: https://the-anthony-gomes-store.myshopify.com/collections/cds/products/containment-blues-cd




Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial